Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Slide 1 Slide 2 Slide 3 Slide 4 Slide 5 Slide 6
Major Offices All Over India
 

Registered Office

Corporate Office

Head Office

 
  Sankril Industrial Park, Jola Dhulaguri,
Dhulaghar Toll Tax NH 6
Howrah -711302
Mr. Shamim Qurashi #8585086848
shamim.qurashi@innovativelogistics.in
Diamond Prestige,
3rd Floor, 41A, A.J.C Bose road,
Kolkata - 700017
Mr. Prasant Das #7439019878
prasant.das@innovativelogistics.in
Mangoe Lane
9 Mangoe Lane, 4th Floor
Kolkata - 700001
kundan.jha@innovativelogistics.in

 

East


 







Kolkata (Budge-Budge)

Ajay Bharat Compound
A5-6, B. B. T Road, Gopalpur,
Near honda Showroom
Kolkata – 700 143
Mr. Sumon Paul #7439407921 
sumon.paul@innovativelogistics.in

Kolkata (Bon-Hoogly)

Central Warehousing Corporation 
Warehouse No : NC- V
Bon Hooghly (Near Dunlop)
Kolkata-700108
Mr. Indrajit Tewari #9674177788
indrajit.tewari@innovativelogistics.in
 
 

Kolkata (Taratala)

1/1 Taratala Road
Kolkata-700088 
Mr. Promodeep Khan #8584898531
deep.khan@innovativelogistics.in 


Patna 1

Plot No. 371, Jakariapur
Mauja – Jakariapur
Patna 800026
Mr. Lalit Jha #7739282322
lalit.jha@innovativelogistics.in

Patna 2

Plot No.4, Pratap Nagar,
Ashochak, P.O..- Ram Krishna Nagar,
Patna 800026
Mr. Rakesh Gupta #9334678448
rakesh.gupta@innovativelogistics.in
 
 

Siliguri

Room No. E22, Regulated Market,
Plot No.24(F) & 33(P),
Dabgram Industrial Growth Centre,.
P.S.- Bhaktinagar, Siliguri – 734015
Mr. Surajit Chandra #9331720890
surajit.chandra@innovativelogistics.in

Malda

Room No. E22, Regulated Market,
Gabgachi,
Malda- 732103
Mr. Rajesh Singh #8798081320
Mr. Manik Basak #8101014800 
mailus@innovativelogistics.in

Asansol

ADBA, Plot No. CJ13 (KSTT)
South Dhadka, Near SBI
Asansol – 02
Mr. Rajesh Singh #8798081320
mailus@innovativelogistics.in
 
 

Durgapur

A -3/9, Tapaban Abasan,
54 ft. Road, Benachity,
Mr. Manas Halder #9333746684
mailus@innovativelogistics.in


BAHARAMPUR

Nivedita Lodge, 
Swarnomoyee Road, Beharampur,
Murshidabad- 742101
Mr. Dipak Roy Choudhury #9932273672

BARDHAMMAN

Ananya Express Service, 
BL Hati Road, Phaldighi Petrol Pump,
Near Khudiram Statue, 
Bardhamman-713101
Ms. Soma #3423293234
 
 

Raipur

G.D. Warehousing,
Opp. Reliance Petrol Pump,
Gondwara, Raipur- 495001
Chhattisgarh 
Mr. Anurag Mishra #7049831883

Bhubaneswar 1

Plot no.246 At/po. Pahal
P.S. – Balianta
Bhubaneswar 752101
Mr. Susanta Das # 9776608976
susanta.das@innovativelogistics.in

Bhubaneswar 2

Plot No: 502,Near NH-5
Gati compund,Pahala,Balianta
Dist – Khurda, Bhubaneswar-752101 
Prasanna Kumar Sahoo #9178567519
prasanna.sahoo@innovativelogistics.in
 
 

Dhanbad

Sahyogi Nagar, Sector- III, Hirak Road,
Saraidhela, Dhanbad- 828 127,
Jharkhand
Mr. Vinay Kumar 9534005225
dhanbad.jio@innovativelogistics.in

Jamshedpur

Ram Chandra Singh Complex
NH 33, Pardih, Opp. Maruti Showroom,
Pardih, Jamshedpur-18
Mr. Ranjit Kumar #8092000376

Ranchi

Plot No.568, 572 Mauza-Kokar, ,
Anchal-Ranchi, P.S.- Sadar,
Ranchi- 834 001,
Mr. Jitendra Singh #9304127106
jitendra.singh@innovativelogistics.in 
 
 

Mednapur

Mecheda 3 Number mini Market
Mecheda Central Bus Stand
Distt- Purba  Medinipur (W.B)
Pine Code- 721137
Ganesh Giri #9732593054











 

North


 

Haridwar

D-40, Shivalik Nagar
Haridwar – 249403
Mr. Kanhiya #9359407608



New Delhi

Plot no. 654
Thirni Road, near Ration Office, Vill
Vill & PO - Brijwasan
New Delhi – 110061.
Mr. Ranjit Kumar #8595466947

Lucknow

C 54, Transport Nagar,
Badharana Sabji Mandi, Delhi-Bye Pass
Lucknow - 226012
Mr.Manoj Gupta # 8799158345

 
 

Jaipur

Shop No.23,24 & 25,
Badharana Sabji Mandi, Delhi-Bye Pass 
Vishwakarma, Jaipur- 302 013,
Mr. Pradip Pareek #9352969521


Ghaziabad

H.No.62, Gound Floor, Harbansh Nagar, 
Delhi-Meerut Road
Ghaziabad- 201 003,
Mr. Saroj Panda #9015438231
saroj.panda@innovativelogistics.in

Chandigarh

S C O 1786 Deep Complex
Near Bank Of India,Hallo Majra
Chandigarh 160002
Mr. Narindrer Rana #09569840704
narinder.rana@innovativelogistics.in
 
 

Jammu

Purmandal Morh,
Kaluchak, Bari Bhahmana, 
Jammu- 180 004.
Mr. Sandeep Kumar #9858061052 
sandeep.kumar@innovativelogistics.in

Noida

F-289 SECTOR-63
NEAR TO 62 POLICE CHOWK, NOIDA
UTTAR-PRADESH


Dehradun

Plot No. 91. Shop No. 1,
Prakash Guest House Building
Near FCI Godown. Transport Nagar
Dehradun. 248001 #9761546279

 
 

Gurgaon

NH-8, Delhi-Jaipur Road, 
Opp. Carrier Aircon,
Vill.- Kherki Dhoula, Gurgaon-122001 
Mr. Surender Kumar Singh #9971459434
surender.singh@innovativelogistics.in 











 

West


 

Bhiwandi

Building No.– A13,Gala No.8(Ground Floor)
Mankoli Naka, Near Gajanan Petrol Pump
Dapoda, Thane,
Bhiwandi – 421302.
Mr. Motilal Prajapat #9320685213

Indore

Sc. 94, Plot No. 54,
Shop No. 2
Ring road Dewas Naka,
Indore -452010
Mr. Awadhesh Kumar #9826471954

Pune

Survey No.262/2, 
Hinjawadi-Marunji Road, Hinjawadi,
Tal. Mulshi, Dist.- Pune, 
Pin Code- 411 057,
Mr. Ashok Kumar Jha #7044058004
ashok.jha@innovativelogistics.in
 
 

Ahmedabad

B-1 (Milkat No.2223), Shri Radhakrishna Estate,
Near Parichay Hotel, NH-8, Vill.- Aslali,
Dist.- Ahmedabad, Gujurat.
Mr. Narayan Kumar Jha












 

South


 

Hydrabad

H. No. 1-2-607/A/3,
Subash Chandra Bose Nagar,
Near Domalguda,Hyderabad- 500080
Nagendra - 9390270655


Bangalore 1

Survey No.72/5,Vajarahalli Village,
Bhaktanapalaya Road,
Nelamangala taluk,
Bangaluru – 562123.
Mr. Prabhat Singh: 7676433065

Bangalore 2

Survey No.72/4,Vajarahalli Village,
Bhaktanapalaya Road,
Nelamangala taluk,
Bangaluru – 562123.
Mr. Suman Kumar Choudhary #9980008690
 
 

Pondycherry

RS No. 38/2 
Sedarapet Village,
Villianur Commune,
Pondicherry - 605111


Vijaywada

Plot No 71, Block No A-04 in New
Autonagar, Kanuru, Vijaywada-
Krishna Dist, Andhra Pradesh.
Mr Rajeev Gupta- 8125689824

Chennai

No 108/2A Andapuri nagar.
Kumnanchavadi. Poonamalee 
Chennai 600056. 
Mr. Mukesh Jha #8695217481
mukesh.jha@innovativelogistics.in
 
 

Cochin

K.K Abdul Salem
Khannamuri, Lane SRM Road
Cochin-682018
 Mr Manoj Yadav- 9746832436












 

North East


 

Guwahati 1

Indo-Assam Campus
NH – 37, Betkuchi, Lokhra,
Guwahati, (Assam)- 781034
Mr. Shambhu Adarsh #9864191725
shambhu.adarsh@innovativelogistics.in 

Guwahati 2

Gorchuk Charali,Garali Road
Front of ASEB Power House
Guwahati ( Assam ) - 781035
Mr. M. A. John #7086014140
ma.john@innovativelogistics.in

Guwahati 3

North east carrying co.
Myriad Developers, Betkuchi,
Lokhra, Guwahati- 781034


 
 

Imphal

Hotel White Palace
Opp:UBI Thangal Bazar
Imphal (Manipur)
Mr. Bhuteswer Singh : 8133823144


Agartala

Radha Nagar 
G B Road
Agartala-Tripura
Mr. Binod Sahani : 9089832891

Jorhat

J.P.R. Road, 
Opp. Smriti Gopal Cinema Hall, 
Dist.- Jorhat, Pin Code- 785 001,
Mr. Kalpajit Choudhary #9706003856
jorhat.jio@innovativelogistics.in 
 
 

Shilong

RCC Building, Patta No.125 of 2011,
Riat Laban Kynjatphutbol, Shilong,
East Khasi Hill District, Meghalaya
Mr. Manoj Pegu #9089506142
manoj.pegu@innovativelogistics.in